In fine Syrah 2016

Ground :

 

The vines are planted in the town of Villematier , about twenty kilometers north of Toulouse on a soil of gravely boulbènes on the surface and stony marl in depth.

 

Tasting:

 

Dark ruby color . Elegance , complexity, expression of black fruits on the palate. The tannins are silky with a black olive finish . The expression of Syrah du midi combined with a touch of freshness from our southwest .

 

Cultural practices:

 

It is with a perpetual respect for the plant and a reasoned approach to the culture that this grape variety is cultivated. The land is mechanically worked every other row, unpacked as regards the grassed row in which organic life plays a large part in soil preservation . In order to limit the risk of pollution , there is no residual weeding or anti-botrytis . The biological diversity of this terroir gives the grapes full expression
of the terroir .

 

Oenological practices:

 

The grapes are picked at full tannic maturity or even over- ripeness and introduced into 400-liter French oak barrels without crushing in order to preserve the crunchiness , fruit and fleshiness of the grapes . After three to four weeks of maceration , the wine is run off and then reincorporated in the barrel to stay there for 5 months in order to obtain delicate toasted notes combined with the aromas of spices and black Syrah olive.

 

Production:

 

8000 Bottles / year

 

Pairing - wine:

 

From the aperitif, a little cool for lovers of this grape variety and throughout the meal especially with grilled meats .

In fine Syrah 2016

€11.50Price
  • Delivery is offered to

    Victor Hugo Toulouse in the Delicatessen La Nonna Lina 6 place Victor Hugo 31000 Toulouse.

    Phone. : 06 10 45 87 76

    Hours: Open Tuesday to Saturday 9:30 am to 7:30 pm and Saturday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm .

    and

    Samaran at Tournefeuille 102, ch. de Larramet - 31170 Tournefeuille.

    Phone. : 05 61 06 02 80

    Hours: Open Tuesday to Saturday from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

In fine Syrah 2016

Le sol :

 

Les vignes sont plantées sur la commune de Villematier, à une vingtaine de kilomètres au nord de Toulouse sur un sol de boulbènes graveleuses en surface et de marne caillouteuses en profondeur.

 

Dégustation :

 

Robe rubis foncée. Elégance, complexité expression des fruits noirs en bouche. Les tanins sont soyeux avec une finale olive noire. L’expression de la Syrah du midi alliée à une touche de fraicheur de notre sud-ouest.

 

Pratiques culturales :

 

C’est avec un perpétuel respect de la plante et une approche raisonnée de la culture que ce cépage est cultivé. Les terres sont travaillées mécaniquement un rang sur deux, décompactées pour ce qui est du rang engazonné au sein duquel la vie organique participe largement à une préservation des sols. Afin de limiter le risque de pollution, il n’y a pas de désherbage résiduaire ni d’anti-botrytis. La diversité biologique de ce terroir confère aux raisins une pleine expression
du terroir
.

 

Pratiques Oenologiques :

 

Les raisins sont ramassés à pleine maturité tannique voir en surmaturité et introduit en barriques de 400 litres de chêne Français et ce, sans trituration afin de préserver le croquant, le fruit et le charnu du raisin. Après trois à quatre semaines de macération, le vin est écoulé puis réincorporé en fût pour y séjourner 5 mois afin d’obtenir des délicates notes de grillé mariées aux arômes d’épices et d’olive noires de la Syrah.

 

Production :

 

8000 Bouteilles /an 

 

Accord - met-vin :

 

Dés l’apéritif, un peu frais pour les passionnés de ce cépage et tout au long du repas surtout sur des viandes grillées.

In fine Syrah 2016

11,50 €Prix
Conditionnement
Lieu de livraison
  • La livraison est proposé à

    Victor Hugo Toulouse dans l'Epicerie fine  La Nonna Lina 6 place Victor Hugo 31000 Toulouse. 

    Tél. : 06 10 45 87 76

    Horaires : Ouvert du mardi au samedi de 9h30 à 19h30 et le samedi de 9h00 à 14h00.

    et

    Samaran à Tournefeuille 102, ch. de Larramet - 31170 Tournefeuille.

    Tél. : 05 61 06 02 80

    Horaires : Ouvert du mardi au samedi de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 15h00 à 19h00.